We’re in the business of bringing relevant information to consumers about things they are interested in.

Get in touch

ABOUT SUITED CONNECTOR

Suited Connector is a one-of-a-kind data solutions and marketing technology (MarTech) platform that fuels new customer growth and extends customer retention at scale across all consumer verticals including yet not limited to financial services, home services, and insurance.

MarTech services are in high demand for major brands looking for new (profitable) revenue streams and increasing consumer lifetime value.

These services are even more important to the emerging companies looking to gain market share.

Suited Connector thrives to improve consumer experiences and establish long-term, happy partnerships.

For the everyday consumer looking for fast and easy ways to access information and get connected with service providers to fit their needs, look no further.

Some of our key solutions include the following:

  • Consumer Acquisition and Retargeting
  • Portfolio Engagement and Retention
  • Marketing Signals
  • Consent Management
  • Data (List) and Content Management
  • Marketing Automation
  • Customer Relationship Management
  • Web Services

Let us know how we can help you.

 

Leadership Team

Chris Hamler – Managing Partner

chamler@suitedconnector.com

 

Justin McHood – Managing Partner

jmchood@suitedconnector.com

 

Vincent Lewis – CEO

vlewis@suitedconnector.com

 

David Stein – COO

dstein@suitedconnector.com

 

Beth Stahlberg – CFO

bstahlberg@suitedconnector.com

 

Larry Smith – CTO

lsmith@suitedconnector.com

 

Heather Rubner – CPO

hrubner@suitedconnector.com